It’s a very small bucket

This is my bucket list for 2015. Little things but significant for me.

1.Get a proper kite, go to a big beach and fly the fuck out of it. I am 43 years old and have never done this. For shame.
2.Go Ape. Too scared ’til now. Not scared anymore. Will now happily climb up and fall off shit for fun.
3. Make a proper quilt. Like my friend Jo makes.
4. Do a headstand. A proper yoga headstand, without tipping over or being smothered to death by my boobs.
5. Stop saying sorry all the time. All the fucking time.
6. Wear pigtails one last time. Too old now, but fuck me I used to suit em.

img046

About pippa

40-something, yogi, gardener, reader and writer. Not great at any of those things but more than happy to be average. I'm anxious, depressed, chaotic, boring, delighted, excited and often foolish. It's all good. And cake.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

